Student Organization Upcoming Events!

2015 Spring Involvement Expo
January 29, 2015
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Lory Student Center - Main Ballroom
 

 

Come be part of the Lory Student Center Grand Opening!  We are showcasing both the building and student organizations on this day...and it's FREE!

CSU's President, Dr. Tony Frank will be in attendance.  President Frank will be celebrating students who made the LSC Renovation possible.  Join us at 1pm to hear President Frank and Vice President Hughes and eat some free LSC shaped cake!

 This event, sponsored by SLiCE & RamLink


The Spring Involvement Expo is an opportunity for CSU students to get involved on campus and in the community by connecting with Registered Student Organizations. CSU’s Registered Student Organizations are invited to utilize this event to market their organization, highlight upcoming meetings and events, and increase membership and volunteering. The Spring Involvement Expo showcases a diverse array of involvement possibilities with over 125+ Registered Student Organizations attending each year.

 

News and Updates!

We look forward to seeing you at one of the many Officer Orientations this semester.  Remember, while organizations are required to send two officers for official recognition, the officers do not have to attend the same orientation.  Officers can attend at their convenience.   SLiCE will track attendance and will review the organization's registration once two officers have attended. 

Spring 2015 Semester Officer Orientations:

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 – 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM – LSC Grey Rock

Wednesday, February 04, 2015 – 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM – LSC Grey Rock

Monday, February 9, 2015 – 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM – LSC 386

Monday, February 16, 2015 – 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM – LSC 386

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 – 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM – LSC Grey Rock

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 – 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM  – LSC Grey Rock

Thursday, March 12, 2015 – 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM – LSC 386

Friday, March 27, 2015 – 2:00 PM – 3:00PM – LSC Grey Rock

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 – 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM – LSC 386

Monday, April 6, 2015 – 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM – LSC Grey Rock

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 – 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM – LSC 382

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 – 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM – LSC Grey Rock

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 – 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM – LSC Grey Rock

 

Contact

SLiCE
210 Lory Student Center
8033 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523

email
Phone: (970) 491-1682
Fax: (970) 491-2826

Monday through Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm